Vs. JAKE STARR: COLD BLOODED 2020

“I sit, and moan, like one who once had wings.”

– John Keats

 

THE FALLEN ANGEL

CHAPTER ONE

THE ENEMY OF THE STATE

 

Retribution was not the way it was supposed to end. The deck was stacked against James Evans, what Sienna knows is that everything went wrong the minute Sasha decided to play her hands with the officiating. From that moment forward, it was over, and the Angel found herself without a title. Bree was given a concussion, somehow Jordan majors and Jaina Lancaster were involved, Aaron Demitra became the official when James attacked Xiomara, then tossed Sienna over the ropes and was able to pin Chris Cannon. What no one knows is just how much this had affected Swann. Sienna has always been a beautiful, levelheaded individual who her success in the ring and in modeling cannot be questioned. She has shown so much maturity in her skills, how to adapt and evolve when needed. She is one of the top wrestlers in the company even without the World Title, a belt she will not see for a long time, there are others though, she too can become a Supreme Champion, it will only take a little bit of time if Sasha doesn’t hold her and force Sienna to the bottom which is a strong possibility, the thing is of course…

Sienna will not let her.

That Trios Contract was the final act, it was her way of taking the title she unceremoniously lost at the hands of two former World Champions that knew how big a threat she was. When Breakdown came, Sienna lost it, she started to attack anyone, it was in her thought process that any person aligned with Sasha and who would protect her interests in any way were an Enemy of the State. Sienna knew that now she was at the mercy of the SCW, she was never given a chance after her title run, she was put in so many different situations from the start, it became too much for the Angel. This was her last chance and they blew it, thanks to Sasha.

That was wrestling though, what about her real life? Chris and Sienna were almost shot, Kelcey has now moved to try and get Nathaniel back to her custody as they took the child while she was in a coma. There was Laura, staying with Sienna now, not knowing if she would ever recover, took the mantle of taking care of her. There was nothing she wanted more than to make sure that she was taken care of properly.

But a dangerous element of Sienna Swann was growing and that was….

Her Paranoia.

 

Hollywood Hills, CA.

3.29.2020

 

She remembers being drunk, holding Nathaniel and Chris freaking out a few weeks before. Sienna wasn’t being herself, ending up passing out on the floor and Chris had to pick her lifeless body up and drag her feet across the carpet to the bed. When she woke up the next morning, there was some awkward silence and a lot of forgiveness. It was quiet in the house, Sienna was holding Nathaniel, listening to the News, Laura was next to her in the wheelchair, all the thoughts running through her head made it difficult to focus. Wearing jeans and an off-white blouse, thong sandals with her nails polished baby pink, with her long hair hanging down, snuggled with her son…

 

Sienna: “It is a scary world out there right now son, but don’t you worry, mommy is here to protect you. Daddy will be home soon. I don’t care what happened in the outside world, what matters is what happens here with you and me.”

 

Sienna has been ignoring talking about Retribution after the initial night it happened, she wanted to sway away from it, pretend it didn’t exist until she could at least set her revenge plot against Sasha, which would mean take out every single opponent she has who works and carries on the ruling from the daughter of Mr. D., Sienna was starting to lose a grasp of reality, it was pretty evident how she had been so quiet and acting like this. Laura who was confined to the wheelchair, could also see a change, but was too weak to challenge or even assist….

 

Laura: “Dar…Darling…. Do…. Do you want to….. to talk about it?”

 

The stroke she had suffered made it very difficult for Laura to articulate her words. She was trying her hardest to speak but Sienna seemed to be ignoring her….

 

SiennaCastPic-LauraIILaura: “…Sienna?”

Sienna: “Not now Laura, can’t you see that I am busy? I am tending to Nathaniel, I understand that you may want some interaction and probably lecture me on how stupid I was in using the Trios Contract the way I had but I am not in the mood to hear any of it, I rather stand here with my son and talk to him about how much I love and adore the feeling I get when he is in my arms.”


Sienna continues to look down into Nathaniel’s eyes and smiles as he does his baby things, he was an innocent caught up in the middle of this and everyone that surrounded him knew that.

 

Laura: “What is happening…. To you? I gave you that contract, darling. I pried it out of the hands of Regan Street.…. This was supposed to be yours to do with what you wanted…. And now you lost, but that doesn’t mean it must change…. You… Does it?”

Sienna: “Change me? Change me?”


Sienna now looks back towards Laura with a hit of animosity in her eyes…

 

SiennaCastPic-Sienna10Sienna: “What has changed about me other than every time I go out to the ring or I try to do what I am better at than anyone else in the company, yet that woman constantly blocks me in everything I try to do, including find loopholes making it impossible for me to ever get anywhere? She has filled the roster with her chosen ones, pushing me down the ladder in hopes that I fizzle away into obscurity? No, Laura. What happened to you was unfortunate but like Sasha, this was self-inflicted, trying to take your own life for selfish reasons and leaving us behind that is the coward’s way out!”

 

Laura sits there with her eyes widened, unable to respond to what was said…

 

Sienna: “What is happening right now is Sasha feeding her own vanity, she likes to hold the power over me, knowing that I will always be a superior woman to her in no just looks alone. Yet I must sit here and take it? I was embarrassed and humiliated, we all were. Everyone is trying to take me down, they already destroyed my “For The People” Movement and now more than ever, they find any little detail to twist the knife further into me. Why can’t they leave me and my family alone!”

 

The Sudden spurge from her voice startled Laura, making Nathaniel cry. Sienna turned around as Chris Cannon in track pants, tank top and sneakers stood there listening to the entire conversation….

 

Sienna: “Chris! I didn’t know you were back. Shhh….. Nathaniel I am sorry….”

Chris:
“What the hell is going on here? Why are you snapping at Laura with Nathaniel in your arms?”

Sienna: “It’s nothing… I got a little excited is all, I am angry, and I shouldn’t have taken it out on Laura. You know how it is? We get a little excited and suddenly the voice gets a little louder. It’s okay sweetie, don’t worry, Mommy is here.”


As she gently tries to soothe his crying. Chris though walks up, placing his hands out. Sienna sighs, reluctantly giving the child back to Chris. The Angel’s icy blue eyes shift toward Laura, a slight scowl on her face that was concerning….

Chris holds his son and smiles, the boy beginning to calm down in his father’s arms. He was a natural at it… And Sienna had always noticed that…

 

Chris: “Come on champ, let’s get you to bed, alright?”

Sienna: “…Chris?”

Chris: “Let me put him to bed and then we will talk.”

Sienna: “Fine.”

 

Chris leaves the room, Sienna stands there, eyes closed, trying to stay calm. Laura has never seen Sienna act this way before, even before her liquor and sleeping pill days modelling and trying to adjust to the wrestling world. Sienna turns back toward the window, staring without a thought in her mind. Laura notices her toes curling, always a sign when she is angry, a vain popping out the side of her forehead. This was troubling…

 

Sienna: “Stop bloody staring at me, I can feel it… Just stop now!”

Laura:
“Darling, please tal…. Talk to me….”

Sienna: “And tell you what? How things have gone to shit since you left? How I can’t catch any traction whatsoever or find footing in the SCW because you are not there to at least be a voice in the office? I have nothing left to say and…..”

Chris: “…. Sienna?”


With a deep breath she quickly turns around and smiles…

 

Sienna: “Yes, my love?”

Chris: “Shall we go outside and talk, please?”

Sienna: “Sure.”


Walking out, Chris goes over to Laura and checks on her, slowly nodding and letting him know she is okay but extremely concerned about Sienna. Chris didn’t need her to say it, he already knew what was going on around here, he wasn’t born yesterday. As he walked outside by the pool, Sienna stood there, hands in hips, tilting her head waiting for him to say something…

 

Chris: “Do you want to tell me just what the hell was that up there, love?

Sienna:
“I was talking to Laura and….”

 

This time Chris snaps back at Sienna who jumps a little startled….

 

Chris: “NO! You weren’t talking you were bloody degrading her! You were blaming her for everything that has happened to this point. Hasn’t that woman been through enough!? She had a fucking stroke, sitting in a wheelchair where she may never recover and you’re snapping at her while Nathaniel is in your bloody arms!?”

 

Sienna stood watching her husband as he paced back and forth.

 

SiennaCastPic-ChrisCannon2Chris: “Do you remember the last time you had our son in your arms? You were shit in the bed drunk! You bloody passed out on the floor and I had to drag you to bed, that is how you had those carpet burns on your feet the next morning! We lost, okay!? We fucking lost and now we need to regroup, we need to make those bloody bastards pay for this humiliation! Do you think I am happy about it, Sienna!?”

Sienna: “No… I….”

Chris: “I took that fucking pin, love! I refuse to believe that James Evans outsmarted us, Sasha made sure that no matter the odds, we were going to bloody fail! We have to get our ducks in a row, you, me and Xiomara.”

Sienna: “Well, you seem to be spending a lot of time with Xio lately and….”

Chris: “What?”

 

He stopped walking and looked over to his wife with his hands on his hips, the glare he was giving her wasn’t pleasant or husbandly at this moment…


Sienna:
“I… I am just saying, when I go to sleep and she is here, I can hear you two talking to all ends of the night. You two hang out a lot outside the house and….”

Chris: “…. Stop, Sienna this is fucking absurd, stop for the love of god!”

Sienna: “No I will not! I am your wife now; you will show me that same respect.”

Chris: “You think I haven’t?”

Sienna: “The same respect as HER!! KELCEY!!”

Chris: “… I don’t believe this… I’ve done NOTHING but show you respect, Sienna. What more can I give you? Tell me now because I’ll tell you this there is nothing going on between Xio and I, she likes women or at least that is what she says. What the hell is the matter with you?”

Sienna: “What is the matter with me?!”

Chris: “YES! After Retribution, you have been bloody paranoid about everything! All you ever do is talk about fucking Kelcey taking the baby, Kelcey this, Kelcey THAT! I already told you, I will handle THAT FUCKING WOMAN MYSELF, what I need from you is to get your head straight and back in the game otherwise what is the point to all of this we’re trying to build together?! We are all worried about you including Laura, Xiomara and your sister. This has to stop and NOW.”


Shaking her head, she turns away for a moment, looking out at the Hills, folding her arms….

 

Sienna: “You think this is easy for me!? Sasha has TAKEN EVERYTHING FROM US! We are there as filler! That bitch will NEVER allow us to get CHAMPIONSHIP GOLD EVER AGAIN! I don’t know what else to say! We have been beaten by the System and not by the wrestlers! Then we have Kelcey threatening me to take our baby! I won’t Chris, EVER!”

Chris: “Listen to me, I will not let that happen, alright!?”

Sienna: “Promise me.”

Chris: “I promise. What I need you to do is calm down and remember that clearer heads always prevail, in anything that we do. Let us concentrate on that and nothing more, alright?”

Sienna: “Okay.”

 

The two embraced, Sienna couldn’t stop thinking about everything that had happened to them. Being shot at didn’t help either. Sienna was starting to lose her grip of reality, so enraged that she couldn’t even handle it anymore. Chris knew that he would have to keep an eye on her for sure. After their talk, Chris went upstairs to care for Laura, Sienna decided to check her phone for any messages or news. She saw an article about her and Kelcey Wallace, where Kelcey was teasing talking about them and the situation. She didn’t know Kelcey did an interview, frantically scrolling through, trying to find it but It wasn’t available yet, it was happening tomorrow. That made Sienna even more frantic, having no idea what Kelcey would say, this could ruin her, even the custody of her child. Maybe Chris knew about this, slowly pacing back and forth, her eyes shifted upstairs….

It was time to take measures.

 

One Hour Later

 

Chris had run out for some errands, pick up a few groceries, when he got home, he noticed Sienna’s gold Bentley was gone. Walking inside, he dropped of the groceries and went up the stairs, there he saw Laura sitting there watching TV, it was Casablanca, her favorite. Sienna must’ve put it on for her…..

 

Chris: “Laura? Where is Sienna?”

Laura: “She left with Nathaniel…. She had a bag packed, I…. I tried….. to tell her … not to go…. I tried, Chris but…”

Chris: “What do you mean bags packed? Where!?”

Laura: “All she kept saying was…. She was going to the place that changed her life…. That…. That was … it.”

Chris: “I have no idea what the bloody hell that is supposed to be, what has she taken my fucking son…”

 

Laura didn’t know what to tell him as Chris tried to rack his brain, trying to figure it out but most importantly WHY she would do this. The talk they had earlier should have been it, this was all they needed to have, an understanding instead, it seemed like Sienna went off on her own again only this time with their son. He tried to call and text, she didn’t answer back, went straight to voicemail. Finally, Chris called Bree…

 

Chris: “Bree!?”

SiennaCastPic-BreeBree: “Hey babe, your voice sounds different, what is going on?”

Chris: “Something is up. I have a huge problem, Sienna left with Nathaniel and I have no bloody clue where she went.”

Bree:
“Wait… what!? You can’t be serious…”

Chris: “I know I can’t believe this is happening… where are you? Still in New Orleans? I need your help.”

Bree: “Yeah, I am still here, I mean… I…. “

Chris: “It’s alright love, don’t worry about it. I will figure something out and…..”

Bree: “NO…. NO. I will be there, I can have my plane in the air in less than an hour, take about 4 hours. IS that alright?”

Chris: “Anything would help, I can pick you up at the airport.”

Bree: “Consider it done. Did she say anything?

Chris: “Yes, please. She said to Laura that Sienna was going to the place that changed her life. I have no bloody clue what that is, love it could be anywhere right now…”


There was a paused silence on the other line when she answered in a very soft and uneasy voice….

 

Bree: “I do. I will text you when I land.”

Chris: “You do? Alright, I will be there, count on it.”


Chris wasted no time, he started looking around for anything, before grabbing his keys and running out the door….

 

Four Hours Later


It was the beautiful mountainside, overlooking the lake. It was Big Bear Mountain, a popular destination where people would go camping, fishing and boating. The winds were cool but not freezing, Nathaniel was all bundled up in a cute red coat and beanie with pants. Sienna was in jeans, a leather jacket, some black hiking boots and red halter top. Her long hair was slicked back in a ponytail. She leaned against the huge willow tree; the shade worked perfect against the beaming sun. She loved it up there, it had been a while since she was there last….

The night the plane went down where Bree and Sienna’s plane crashed, the ill-fated flight that saw their pilot die and the two women who hated each other then, become friends, and now are inseparable. Sienna always found that intriguing how life had a funny way of working….

 

Sienna: “This is where me and your God Mother became best friends, Nathaniel. It was a terrible accident, our plane came crashing down, it was weird because Bree and I weren’t even supposed to be on that flight, we were accidentally double booked on the charter. I can’t imagine if Bree or I had missed the flight, then suddenly it was only one of us there. Had this happened, neither one of us would have survived. Luck I guess, right? See, Nathaniel, your mommy has been through so much, because like your Godmother, we are fighters. One day you are going to grow up to be just like your dad. Big and strong, a Superman like him.”

 

She pauses a moment to continue admiring the view, she felt at peace there…

 

Sienna: “Do you know how much you mean to me? The World. This is why I brought you here. There was a reason Bree and I lived, why we didn’t die in the crash. I firmly believe you are that reason and now I have people wanting to take you from me and I can’t allow that. They want to smear my good name to take away all I have earned and what I have given up for you.”

 

Nathaniel starts talking in baby gibberish, Sienna starts to laugh a little, kissing him on the forehead….

 

Sienna: “You and I are going to hang out here for a little while. Get away from everything and everyone who wants to hurt us. I won’t let them Nathaniel, mommy will protect you at all cost.”

 

Leaning back against the tree, Sienna holds Nathaniel, close to her chest, slowly closing her eyes and enjoying the nature, the silence, the soothing sounds of the wind. About ten minutes later, her blue eyes fly open, she looks around and notices Nathaniel is not in her arms., the Heavenly Angel starts to panic….

 

Sienna: “Nathaniel… … NATHANIEL!?”


Before she can even get up though, she sees Chris and Bree standing there. Chris has Nathaniel in his arms. There was a sigh of relief, but she could see the utter anger and disdain he had for her at the moment which made her a bit scared….

 

Sienna: “Chris!? Bree!? What… what are you doing here!?”

Bree: “Let me talk to her, Chris… Please?”

Chris: “I’ll be over there ….”

Sienna: “Chris! I can explain! I….”

 

He wasn’t answering, instead he simply walked away toward the other tree. Bree squatted down and grabbed Sienna’s hand…

 

Bree: “What is going on babe?”

Sienna: “Nothing… I came up here to get away from things, I…. I needed some time to think alone, but I didn’t want to leave Nathaniel. I just want to be with my son, Bree and that bitch is going to try and take him from me. All I wanted was some time, just a little time!”

Bree: “Calm down, okay? Why here?”

Sienna:
“I…. I don’t know. I feel safe here. If that makes any sense? I remember when you and I were stuck here after the plane crashed, how we forged our friendship, helped one another survive when we probably should have died. Don’t you see, Bree? We should have died! We should have never lived the crash, instead we walked away better people for a reason.”

Bree: “I believe that totally. Do you remember our pact?”

Sienna:
“Yes, of course.”

Bree: “This place is a nightmare to me Sienna and I would never come back here for anything. It has a power over us, babe. Negative energy. Why did you come here?”


Sienna wouldn’t answer, looking away for a moment, her eyes started to swell up some in tears. Bree didn’t care about dirtying her jeans, she kneeled on the ground, grabbing Sienna by the face, turning her to force them lock eyes….

 

Bree: “Why did you come here, Sienna!?”

Sienna: “I…. we…. We should have died here.”

Bree: “NO! WE SHOULD NOT HAVE DIED HERE SIENNA! WE LIVED! WE LIVED FOR A REASON!”

Sienna: “Don’t yell at me….”

 

Bree grabs Sienna by the jacket, shaking her some before slamming her against the tree…..

 

Bree: “WHY!? WHY!? We do NOT belong here! We walked away from this place and promised NEVER to RETURN! How dare you bring my God son up here! YOUR Son! Stop being a selfish bitch and think about what we have! Why we have it! Don’t let the outside world like that Perfect Ten tramp or Sasha do this to you! WE SURVIVED HERE BECAUSE WE WERE TO SET TO GO ON AND DO GREAT THINGS! You are not going to give up on me, Swann! I need my best friend! I need my god son and I need you to see what you have and NEVER LOSE! Get up! I said get up!”

 

Bree pulls Sienna to her feet, as Chris comes over. Bree stares Sienna down with daggers before the Angel starts to cry, Bree brings her in and hugs her best friend tight….

 

Sienna: “I…… I….. I am tired….. I am tired….. of losing…..”

Bree: “You are not going to lose.”

 

She looks over at Chris, nodding before backing up and taking Nathaniel. Bree takes a few steps away, as Sienna can’t even look up at Chris…

 

Chris: “You need help.”

Sienna: “No…. I don’t. I just need you and Nathaniel. I can’t lose you both and right now I feel like they are trying to rip us apart. I won’t let them Chris. I needed to get away. This place, it’s magical, I should have died here.”

Chris: “You didn’t, and you won’t. Why did you bring Nathaniel up here?”

Sienna: “So they couldn’t take him away from us.”


His eyes slowly close, clenching a fist. If there was a wall right there, Chris would punch a hole through it. He took a second to calm himself down before finally realizing that right now, Sienna needed reassurance, her descent into somewhere very dark had begun and the last thing Chris wanted to see was his wife allow them to win. He picked her up off her feet, as she rested her head on his chest, slowly making his way back down the mountain with
Bree carrying Nathaniel behind.….

Away from the place that almost was the grave site to two of the most important people in his sons life.

 

A Few Days Ago

Toronto, Ontario

 

Xiomara Diaz, the sexy and dangerous Puerto Rican, sat in the Uber next to Sienna. Both women were in all black suits, Sienna had a gold blouse and matching boots. Her long hair was in a high ponytail, nails polished a matte black. Xiomara had on a purple blouse, matching her lipstick, nails and boots. The gorgeous Latina kept wondering to herself why they were there, taking a detour right before the PPV. Sienna’s blue eyes were behind a pair of Gucci sunglasses…

 

Sienna: “I hate Canada, it is always cold it seems.”

SiennaCastPic-XiomaraXiomara: “You, I’m from the islands, how do you think I feel. Look, this is very important, we need to get it done and walk out, no playing around and that is we can even get inside.”

Sienna: “Why couldn’t we? It’s SCW Headquarters, there is no reason why. Just trust me on this, we didn’t make an appointment, and no one knows that we are coming. This needs to happen, I must talk to Mr. D, he at least listened, helped in my development when I first started, gave me a chance to shine, I need to try somehow. Hs daughter is out of control and she needs to be stopped at any cost.”

Xiomara: “And what makes you think that he will listen?”

Sienna: “He may no longer be in charge on the shows, but he is a decision maker behind the scenes. Besides, he bleeds SCW, he cares more about his creation than anything.”

Xiomara: “Not his daughters, Red Rayne proved that.”

Sienna: “Red Rayne was a sociopath. We are not. We are educated, and beautiful businesswomen that can get things done. I will go to Cold Blooded, wipe the mat with Jake Starr and that will be one less Sasha hero to contend with.”

 

Xiomara’s eyebrow arches some, staring over at Sienna….

 

Sienna: “What?”

Xiomara: “You let me do the talking.”

Sienna: “Xiomara….”

Xiomara: “Sienna?”

 

Letting out a long sigh, Sienna reluctantly sighs and nods….

 

Sienna: “Fine!”

Xiomara: “Thank you. Now this whole Jordan stuff.”

Sienna: “I am doing it for Bree mostly, I do like her spunk, she has potential, but Jake Starr needs to be eliminated from the equation.”

Xiomara: “Look at me and tell me the truth, did you really think you were out of line after Retribution when you jumped in her face because she came down to help Bree and the cage was open which allowed the referee to come in and make the count.”

 

Sienna didn’t answer, instead she thought back to Breakdown the other day, where she walked into the locker room to talk to Jordan Majors. She was with Bree. Sienna starts to think about the conversation.…

 

Breakdown

4.15.2020

 

Breakdown returns as we see Jordan Majors leaving the locker room of Sienna Swann. Jordan sighs.

Jordan: “Look, I knew that this wouldn’t go anywhere. We just watched Bree’s promo. We can talk later!”

Bree then comes over to Jordan.

Bree: “Jordan…sorry. Tried to get out of there but James had to make it about him. Please tell me this worked out.”

Jordan: “It didn’t and now I have to-“

Sienna: “Jordan. I’m sorry.”

Jordan stops and turns as Bree smiles a bit.

Jordan: “Say that again?”

Sienna steps forward.

Sienna: “I’m sorry. I should not have come at you as I did a couple of weeks ago. I didn’t handle losing well and…it got to me. I’d like to cut through this and clear the air. Independent of this Sunday.”

Jordan sighs. Bree turns to her.

Bree: “Please. It takes a lot for her to say sorry like this. A lot.”

Jordan: “My match…”

Bree: “It will only be a moment. By the time entrances are done…”

Sienna: “Please…five minutes at moment.”

Jordan: “Two…”

Bree leads Jordan in as Sienna holds the door open. Sienna looks past Bree as Bree leads Jordan in. Sienna smirks as the camera catches her face and we cut to the ring.

Inside the Locker Room

 

Jordan looks flustered and, in a hurry,, the monitor is there as some footage is playing of the SCW Videogame, without notice, Sienna hits the mute button on the side of the TV, Bree doesn’t see it but turns to look at Sienna who nods, Bree then nods back, as the Angel purposely stands in front of Jordan forcing her back toward the monitor…

 

Sienna: “Look, I know you are angry about the other week. I have been having a rough go if things lately. Losing at Retribution really put me in a bad place, the only bright spot is that Bree gets the chance to be the World Champion we all know she deserves, earned and busted her ass for, I am okay stepping aside from that though I pretty much know it’s not by choice. We have to be here for her, yet I want to clear the air between us, and I want you to know that what Jake Starr has done in the past is the reason why we are having issues. He is not good for you Jordan.”

Jordan: “I really do not have time for this right now.”

Bree: “Listen to her babe, please?”

Jordan: “Fine…. Go on.”

Sienna: “I took things out on you and I am sorry, you were only protecting the people you love, I get that. I would take a bullet for Bree and she would do the same for me. I am forever indebted to her.”

Bree: “And I to her. We saved each other’s lives.”

 

Jordan looked fidgety, holding the Adrenaline Championship, she seemed very distracted. Sienna’s eyes shift to the monitor, she sees the Bandidas walking out, so does Bree. Sienna quickly shakes her head; Bree obliges a little reluctantly….

 

Sienna: “You have treated my sister well, always been respectful to me though there is this notion that I hate you? That s furthest from the truth. I like you Jordan, the future of the SCW. I want you to know that you have my full support with Bree. My issues with your brother, are with your brother, alright? If you could please understand that, it will make things so much easier moving forward.”

Jordan: “Okay, I need to go….”

 

But as she leaves, Sienna gently grabs her arm and stops her, Jordan look at her hand, prompting the Angel to smile, looking up at the monitor where Jake Starr has already run-down fighting on his own…

 

Sienna: “I have one more thing and then I am done, and Bree will attest. I am very loyal to my friends. There is so much you can learn from us, and like Glory, like so many others, Sasha sooner or later is going to play you, pit you against Jake, even Bree and how would Jaina feel? The last thing we want, or need is for her to be watching her girlfriend and aunt fight, how horrid but she does that. Jake is my problem, I am his mountain to die on, so I need you to understand the match I have against him at Cold blooded has NOTHING to do with us. Honestly, if I am speaking frank and being transparent, he has become a huge distraction. You’re a top champion now, Jordan. Peyton Rice can beat anyone on this roster especially with…..”

Bree: “Don’t say her name, babe.”

Sienna: “You are right, I will not. Can we please just have a truce? An understanding? Anything I can do to prove it? Just let me know. Matter of fact, we will all party and celebrate Bree as Dual Champion in New Orleans, Sunday Night. Alright?”

 

Sienna extends her hand; Jordan hesitates for a moment before shaking it probably just to end the conversation and get out of there or maybe she was thinking Sienna was being sincere. Sienna and Bree then both look at the monitor and look shocked….

 

Bree: “Oh my God Jordan….. you need to go to your match!”

Jordan: “Wait… uh….. oh shit!”

 

She quickly runs out of the room. Sienna stares at the monitor, watching Jordan running down to the ring…

 

Bree: “Well, that was dirty.”

Sienna: “Necessary evil.”

Bree: “She’s a good kid, we don’t need to play these games.”

Sienna: “No we don’t, but until I rid the SCW of her brother? We have no choice. Trust me sweetie, this will all work out and we will be one big happy family.”

 

Bree smirks and nods, as both continue to watch the monitor…..

 

A Few Days Ago

Toronto, Ontario

 

After thinking about Breakdown, Sienna sat quietly for a second before turning to face Xiomara, she muttered the word….

 

Sienna: “No. That doesn’t mean I was too hard on her. I needed someone to blame, besides Sasha and Demitra of course. I have a plan, that is all which counts. She will be given a chance to sink or swim, let’s see which one she does. If she was smart, Jordan would ask me to be in her corner, counter Kelcey while she wrestles Peyton. Either way, it doesn’t really matter, let’s just get this over with.”

 

As Sienna says that, they pull up to SCW Headquarters. They walk up to entrance and meet Spirit Dansby there, wearing a white suit and black blouse, matching boots. She is their ticket inside. All three greet, kisses on the cheek before heading in, up the elevator and to the top floor where Mr. D is.

 

Sienna: “We appreciate this Spirit, letting us in without an appointment, I didn’t want to get physical with the guards downstairs.”

SiennaCastPic-SpiritDansbySpirit: “They are harmless; besides, you need every voice you can, what happened at Retribution was bullshit, we all know They are big in their ratings, all they care for. So long as we stand as a united front, we will be okay. “

Xiomara: “Don’t worry mami, you can’t break this threesome. Everyone knows there is an injustice, like I said though, just let me do the talking, alright? I think there needs to be facts here.”

Sienna: “Yes, I know, we are going to present facts, because it is obvious his daughter doesn’t bloody care about them. I just need to stay calm.”

 

As the ladies walk in, Mr. D in his gray suit and white shirt, no tie turns and is surprised to see the ladies. He stands up but Sienna doesn’t allow him too, instead planting her hands on his desk, staring right into his eyes almost face to face….

 

Xiomara: “Sienna…. Let me…”

 

Xiomara didn’t even get to say another word…

 

Sienna: “I am here because frankly speaking, we have had enough of your daughter. You signed me to a contract, then resigned me not long before you left. Since then it has been utter hell! First Katya, she costs me the World Championship to Syren, she practically hands her and the rest of those hacks everything, I had to wait months to get a rematch that when I got it, the referees were manipulated under the leadership of your other daughter, Sasha who doesn’t know how to run a business. You sir are a smart man, even if at times you through me through hoops and basically never gave me a World Title match, instead made me practically beat every fossil in the lore of this company, I have still through all this time carried the mantle of being the very best you have. I endured corruption, piss poor management, I was set up on countless times by your eldest. Every challenge I have issues or every match I have asked for has NEVER been granted to me. When was the last time I was given Syren or Ravyn one on one? What about Selena!? I challenged her and Sasha protects anyone that kisses her ass. The end of the year special was a joke! Retribution was your daughter looking for every loophole to throw us under. Mr. D, I know you are a very powerful man and a purist, you believe in fair play and the best wrestlers deserve the best opportunities and that is ME and my husband who never gets a title shot. James Evans was a serial killer rapist, Selena Frost is a sadistic sociopath who claims to be the Face of the company because her daughter gave her the name. Mr. D, you know that I am the BEST athlete out there, I deserve a fair shot like anyone else. That Trios was bullet proof and your daughter ruined it! She is involved with cliques within the company and if the SCW is going to continue any longer, then we need a real General Manger to take over and not her!”

Mr. D: “Are you done?”

Sienna: “NO, I am not bloody done, I …..”

 

Xiomara and Spirit quickly grab her and pull Sienna away. She tries to fight them off, but both ladies struggle to contain her….

 

Xiomara: “Stop Sienna….”

Sienna: “I am not finished!”

Mr. D: “Sienna, while you do have some valid points, first off, I don’t like anyone barging in on me here at the office, I rather you schedule an appointment and I would be happy to hear your grievances. Secondly, getting in my face is not going to help your cause any. If you want to talk, we can all sit down and talk about this like Xiomara has suggested.”

Xiomara: “Listen to him.”

Sienna: “How long has this been, huh!? How long have I been dealing with this shit, Mr. D.!? A YEAR AND A HALF! Your daughters have destroyed what you built! A reputable company that believed in fairness where the top athletes didn’t have to lick boots and pretend to like your daughter! It is wrong sir and you know it! I am asking for fairness! I am asking for my share! MY right that Sasha and Katya continued to take away from me! It is not my fault that your daughters are jealous and hate a successful woman! Like I said, I want justice!”

Mr. D: “I will tell you what, Sienna. Until you can come in here and talk to me professionally. I will not entertain this any further. Make an appointment, listen to Ms. Diaz and have a wonderful day.”

 

Sienna’s eyes widen. Xiomara and Spirit try to pull her out of the office. This was not what Xiomara had in mind…

 

Xiomara: “Let’s go….”

Sienna: “NO!”

 

Sienna breaks free and grabs Mr. D by the jacket, pinning him into the wall….

 

Sienna: “You listen to me, you son of a bitch. You’re going to do something about your daughter, or I will. Threaten to fire me, do whatever you think will stop me because nothing will. Sasha has destroyed my life and now she is trying to destroy what I have left of a career! I will take down all her favorites, her heroes, champions, anyone that stands for your daughter and I will save her for last!”

 

She let’s go of Mr. D and storms out, Xiomara buries her face in the palm of her hand before trying to diffuse the situation, looking right at a furious Mr. D., as Spirit tries to ease the tension because for a moment there.

 

Mr. D: “You do understand that I can fire her by terminating here contract and yours too. Physically attacking me will do any of you favors. If you have a problem with the way Sasha suns things, take it up with her.”

Xiomara: “With all due respect, Mr. D., we have and before I continue I want to apologize for Sienna’s behavior. She is under a lot of stress right now and while it is no excuse, I just wanted to say she has some very solid points. You are a very good business man, I trust that you will do what is best for the SCW and ALL it’s wrestlers. Sorry for the intrusion.”

 

Xiomara bows and walks out while Mr. D watches them leave. Spirit is right behind Xiomara, both walking fast toward the elevator where Sienna is waiting, it opens up, all three women walk in and look at one another…

Before breaking out in laughter.

They were all on the same page, but they better be very careful.

Sienna was playing with fire….

And after her threats, somebody is going to get burned.

 

SCENE FADES

 


 

 

THE FIRST OF MANY

 

The Scene Opens….

 

Saint Louis Cemetery is the name of three Roman Catholic cemeteries in New Orleans, Louisiana. Most of the graves are above-ground vaults constructed in the 18th and 19th centuries. Cemeteries No. 1 and No. 2 are included on the National Register of Historic Places and the Louisiana African American Heritage Trail. St. Louis Cemetery is the oldest and most famous. It was opened in 1789, replacing the city’s older St. Peter Cemetery as the main burial ground when the city was redesigned after a fire in 1788. It is 8 blocks from the Mississippi River, on the north side of Basin Street, one block beyond the inland border of the French Quarter. It borders the Iberville Projects. It has been in continuous use since its foundation. The nonprofit group “Save Our Cemeteries” and commercial businesses offer tours for a fee.

Famous New Orleanians buried include The renowned Voodoo priestess Marie Laveau who is believed to be interred in the Glapion family crypt. Other notable New Orleanians here include Delphine LaLaurie, the notoriously cruel slave owner, is also believed to lie in rest here. Architect and engineer Benjamin Henry Latrobe, who was buried here after dying from Yellow Fever in 1820, while doing engineering for the New Orleans water works. In 2010, actor Nicholas Cage purchased a pyramid-shaped tomb to be his future final resting place. The cemetery spans just one square block but is the resting place of many thousands. A Protestant section lies in the northwest section.

The Roman Catholic Archdiocese which owns and manages this cemetery, has closed this to the general public, ostensibly because of the rise in vandalism there. However, in a controversial move, the diocese is now charging tour companies for access or special guests as families who own tombs can apply for a pass to visit. That special guest is Sienna Swann along with Xiomara Diaz. The gorgeous and former SCW World Champion came out empty after a huge cluster at Retribution, one that saw none other than Sasha use her power to appoint another referee who made the count, this was of course after James Evans had physically attacked Xiomara, Bree Lancaster ended up with a concussion but the good thing is now, she gets a Title versus Title match against James and Sienna is going to make sure that she wins it. Even with everything happening, she is able to surround herself around people like Glory and Bree, the other is the wildcard, Jordan Majors, the young woman who is the reason Sienna is facing Jake Starr at Cold Blooded, and not in the Main Event or as Champion where she and Bree could have torn the house down. With Taking Hold of the Flame right around the corner, it was time for Sienna to make a move and that one was simple…

Destroy all the allies of Sasha. The heroes she calls on for.

Wearing black pleather pants and open toed heels, a matching halter top with her long hair up in a high ponytail and her makeup and nails a bit darker, with a matte black coating. Followed by Xiomara in purple tight pants, open toed boots and a black and purple halter top, her hair hanging straight down, and nails polished a matte royal purple, Sienna walks around the grave site before the recording begins.

 

REC:

 

The Iron Angel is not happy with her positioning in the Pay Per View, if this is her punishment so be it, she will send a message to Sasha. She speaks in her sexy South African accent…

 

SiennaCastPic-Sienna12“Why am I at a cemetery? One of the most famous of it’s kind here in New Orleans? Well, before I get to that and your thoughts are if this is some morbid fetish or obsession, think again. I need to find a place of peace, where I could reflect of the injustices committed against me time and time again in a lawless land where the same rules do not apply for everyone. A sickening and damaging result being the victim of a dictator. Retribution was my opportunity to not only stack the deck against James Evans, it was also the first time I was wrestling on an EVEN playing field because Sasha likes to always make sure her champions and chosen ones are protected. We already know that James should have never had the belt in the first place, he lost a World Title match at Clarity in the Double Jeopardy, yet like always it is all a bunch of lies when those she doesn’t like win, which suddenly gave him new life when a buffoon not even on the roster anymore cashed in for this ridiculous Battle Royal. When I was able to procure the Trios Contract, it was rejoiced! I had my chance to finally have things MY way but of course Sasha was never going to allow it, so how quaint Aaron Demitra was the faux official ready to count Chris’s shoulders on the mat when the door was flung open as James attacked the true OFFICIAL referee and then the ENFORCER referee but that is allowed, right?

Xiomara Diaz was the ONLY official assigned inside the cage, she was the ONLY referee to make the count, if she was incapable of doing so then the match continues until she could, yet once again we were robbed of our right and the real cheater and charlatan is praised for defying all odds when all he did was the same shit he’s done the last few months, get the help and protection of none other than Sasha, the boss! Do you think this is over? That Sasha is going to get the last laugh and I am now going to be pushed to the back of the line, without any chance of ever climbing out of the hole she throws me in!?

NO, I am NOT.

Did Sasha push back Syren when she failed consistently for the last six months? No, she was given every opportunity to succeed and get the World Title back. Owen Cruze has been given anything he asks for; Selena Frost just has to look in Sasha’s direction and poof! There she is having every opportunity under the sun. The bias has not only become a common practice, it is both sickening and repugnant. I am the best athlete in the SCW, I have survived every single match type this company has, walked out a winner, lasted over 70 minutes at Taking Hold of the Flame and finally redefined every championship she has ever held. I am the culmination to years of hard work, completing and destroying every possible barrier which has been put up against me. You can look back in history to every Hall of Fame wrestler or Supreme Champion and I have either beaten them or could beat them with ease…

Sienna Swann IS the SCW….

PAST….. PRESENT and FUTURE!

Everything became difficult, a chore when the daughter of Mr. D took over, one was a Dark Fantasy Puppet, the other is a narcissist who will NEVER fill her fathers shoes! This is the sad state of the SCW, and I am fucking SICK OF IT! I am happy Bree is finally getting her just do, she deserves this moment. Glory will put Selena in her place, while we quite enjoyed Regan trying to save and doing the right thing by preserving her body for the TV Title win, yet ME? Chris? NO, this is not how it ends and Sasha, I will tell you this right to your face like I told your daddy….

I am going to DESTROY everything you have built! Every superstar you have had a hand in creating and every champion or chosen one you continue to protect under your security blanket! One by one, we are going to take them down until there is NO ONE left to protect you….

And this when I will get my turn at Retribution!

But first? I will torture, maim and dissect in front of the whole world at Cold Blooded, a man that is the epitome of Supreme Championship Wrestling….

Jake Starr!”

 

With a scowl forming on her face, Sienna glares into the camera for a moment, breathing heavily, the Iron Angel is a woman who is on a mission and has found her targets. After having a mental breakdown after Retribution which no one knew about, Sienna has become different, she is so focused on destroying the foundation that has been built by Sasha, that no one not even Jake Starr, Asher Hayes, Selena Frost or Ace Marshall will stop her. Sienna turns back to the camera and speaks…

 

“The SCW was built on building blocks of talent, I stepped into the company not knowing a damn move. I learned on the job, took my lumps and soaked up as much information I could. I watched all the top superstars, watching, taking notes, for I knew that one day I would have their spots. The one constant, the guy who was like a cockroach, you could never kill him, was Jake Starr. His days where the rebellious chair wielding maniac who fought against the system are long gone. He was assimilated into the collective, Jake Starr became a company man, a voice from the annuls of the SCW past who still stands today is a testament to just how tough he is. I saw him win the World Title in a Gauntlet match and he seems to always be in the picture no matter at what level he in on the career path to immortality but Jake Starr’s memory isn’t the best, for at Fatal Fortunes three years ago, I took the Television Championship becoming a dual champion, as he watched me roll off Stacy Kissinger, holding two titles high in the air. Jake Starr is an icon, an enigma and most importantly a brick in the wall of the foundation which holds this company erect.

Do you know what else Jake Starr is?

A lemming.

He went from being the Public Enemy to the wishy-washy do-gooder for a woman that has given him ample chances to catch on his glory days. What Jake doesn’t even realize is why I attacked him in the first place, do not worry, I will get to that. Jake Starr, is that prize when someone defeats, a legend and from this day forward, every single legend and those who helped the SCW become what it is today? Are MY targets. I did not different, going out there every single night, working two careers and showing off the future of the Company! The problem is Sasha will never be US, she can never be the powerful woman who created an empire and is the body her boyfriends masturbate to in the bathroom while she bores them to death. Jake, you’re the poster child of this company, one of the few that has been here for over ten years, a man who paved the way for so many others, including myself, only problem with that now Jake…

I have surpassed you.

I don’t care or want to hear triumphant, feel-good underdog stories, you are the JAKE STARR! When have you ever been an underdog with the record and accomplishments you have? It might sell for a nice podcast interview Jake but at the end of the day, reality and fantasy do play a role. What you are is what’s left of a dying generation. People like you, Syren, Ravyn, Christy, Tommy, Ace, Asher, James are the remnants and ashes of what the SCW once was and Sasha collected them all up, put them in an urn and scattered the remains all over the ring. At least it is comforting knowing my husband will handle Ace. This bitch though, has taken credit for what her father built and now made it her own. That s the caveat to all this Jake, you are one of hers, she owns you and would like nothing more than to see me fall at your feet, beaten, broken and battered. Deep down inside, she knows it is NOT true. I made a pledge that I would systematically deconstruct every single wrestler that she throws at me….

For if I am to be punished, then I can promise this with conviction…

No one will survive.

Leaving Sasha alone to fend for herself.

At Cold Blooded, Jake, this is not about reptiles, critters or animals. We don’t need hype videos of my talent and how you will SHOCK the SCW locker room. I will NOT walk away in defeat, matter of fact, the total opposite, Jake. You will be carried out in annihilation. The truth behind this all, is a simplistic tool of understanding the gravity of this match. There are so many angles and variables, no one comprehends just how much I hate you….

So, I will tell you why.

Kelcey Wallace was slammed in the back with a chair in 2014. Chris Cannon came to her rescue and fought you in a match. What you did top him plays over and over in my head. See, Jake? The sings of the past always come back to haunt us. Kelcey was too inept to defend her man, each time it resulted in Chris either being put out or her failing in his honor. I will not do that. Jake, there is more than just some petty little rift between you and I, this goes much deeper and while your association with Sasha and the stature you hold as one of the greats in this this company?

I will be doing more than just defeating a name which resonates through the locker room….

Sienna Swann will be helping Jordan Majors rid of her distractions so she may reach her full potential and not end up in one of the unmarked graves in the company’s cemetery of wasted talent.

Jake Starr, you’re a marked man.”

 

Xiomara smirks, folding her arms, watching Sienna slowly pace through the cemetery. The gorgeous angel is hungry, enraged and focused. After Retribution, all it took was a little humility to remind her of how she needed to approach this moving forward. Sienna was not going to take a backseat to anyone, instead the South African queen was ready to eradicate the armies of Sasha D. She turns and speaks….

 

“Do you see around me Jake, we all end up here one day, some famous, some forgotten. Your accolades will never be forgotten, what you have done for many years has been a show od consistency which is why everything that happens tomorrow night, will be another chapter in your storied career and one which I will use to catapult myself past every single person that stands in my way to get back on top of this company by defying the odds and showing the entire SCW universe I all not be cheated of my right and what belongs to me. Jordan is better off without you, it is sad she is even related, such a heavy burden though we do not get to choose our family. She is in a position for superstardom, to reach new heights and become elite like myself and Bree. You on the other hand are holding her down, she will never reach the top while towing you for I know how that is, I carried Selena on my back, I carried Josh Hudson on my back, I carried the Twins on my back and all they did was delay the inevitable.

Now Jake, I must save her not only from you, but herself.

She is in danger of losing everything and what do you have to offer? Conspiracy theories? Doubt? It is a shame that you’re living now vicariously through your sister. Let her go Jake, don’t be a fool and allow Jordan to blossom like the flower she is.

Now it comes to you and me.

There is one thing you said though which caught my attention, the proverbial eye-roll, listening to a man that at times I believe is suffering from old age, becoming senile right before our eyes. Jake Starr, I am not some clone, another face in the crowd, a rehash of the past, I am better than Syren and yet Sasha never gives me the chance to prove it. I am better than Kennedy Street, how many times have I defeated her for the World Championship. And I am better than you. The glory days are over, Jake, you have less time ahead then behind. I would rather bury you in the with the rest of the fossils who do not know when to say “Quit”, who continuously return to capture that little bit of lightning in the bottle but never seems to materialize for women like me exist in this business to rid of men like you. I will get my revenge for my husband. I will rid the SCW and Sasha of another weapon of choice. Bring your chair Jake and see if it even remotely makes a difference.

Finally?

As a gift to Jordan, I will show her the way, without you pulling her back into the crowd, disappearing into obscurity. Jake? I attacked you for what you stand for and I will rip down the banner, watch this company scurry and see them try to save face for when you wake up Jake, knowing everything you worked for came crashing down? Know that who you were and what you are now amounts to a sellout.”

 

Sienna tilts her head, running her fingers on top of one of the stone grave sites. She stops for a moment, closing her eyes, Xiomara comes right up to her shoulder, standing behind her, the two sexy women then glare into the camera, with Sienna softly speaking….

 

“Bringing down the curtain on a brilliant career, making sure that Sasha watches the future of her company unfold, with the first brick I remove as the “Czar of the Five Starr” is the first to fall….

For One of Many…

To the Kiss By An Angel.”

 

A slow and diabolical smirk forms on the face of Sienna, eyes narrowing with Xiomara in the back, with a cold stare into the camera….

 

 

FADE TO BLACK

 

/REC

Leave a comment