Vs. HUDSON, HELMS & MAJORS: BREAKDOWN 7.15.2020

SiennaCastPic-Sienna11My thoughts would be seen troubling. My visions are the foundation nightmares are built. The sounds I hear are construed as frightening, in a place of darkness I have created within myself through hate, scorn and loathing, seeing my enemies for not who they are, but what they can do to ruin my life. Self-preservation is a mechanism quickly activated when someone feels threatened or helpless, we can see the true nature of someone when scared, feeling they are about to lose everything, like me. I have lived a life where I worked for my stature, fame and fortune, everything, and anything I ever wanted were at the palm of my hand. For years I took it for granted, the spotlight shined on me and I knew that it would never fade away, not even as I aged, and one would say my looks would certainly be my downfall. I’m I always wanted to be the face of anything I was a part of, but with all this notoriety comes the price we pay to keep it. My entire life, I had one problem, always wanting to be the absolute best, the ONLY person they talked about, the woman who no one could finish a sentence without mentioning my name…

I wanted all of it, this is where greed and obsession set in.

I wasn’t satisfied with being me, instead I wanted to be like her, the Perfect Ten, this is where it started, and I knew from that day forward, it would never end well. My life was turned upside down, it went into turmoil, as I began to cheat the system, take shortcuts all to be Perfect, when all I had to do was be me, Sienna Swann. It took its toll, suddenly I started to myself lose everything, I didn’t know what else to do, I was flustered and before I knew it, I lost it all, had to rebuild, find a new avenue and wrestling was it. Nobody thought I would reach this success, but one thing drove me more than anything else…

Her.

Seeing what she had accomplished, her Hall of Fame career, she couldn’t beat me here too. I created a brand, won as many World Championships as she did, climbed the mountain to the very top and stood there looking down at my perch, and then once again…

I lost it all.

What do I have left?

Sasha will never allow me to climb the mountain, the world championship will not be in my grasp, not even the United States title, but in the grand scheme of things, none of that matters right now. Rise To Greatness is three weeks away, and all I have left is with me, in my hands and the thoughts which haunt my brain, the sudden urges I have to commit these heinous and malicious acts only grow stronger day by day….

For I will kill anyone that tries to take what is mine…

Anyone, and have no remorse.

 


 

 

AVENGING ANGEL

CHAPTER 4: FRINGE

 

Sienna Swann knew walking into Breakdown that she was in a fight against Jason Helms, and even though he was suffering from migraines and dizzy spells, she didn’t care, all she was interested in was getting revenge for what he did a few weeks back at their match then, when he mocked her new entrance. After that all Sienna had her sights set on was defeating a Helms and sending a stout message to anyone that was related or involved with their family. Sienna Swann never though deep down inside was going through some turmoil, there were many that didn’t know exactly what  was going on, really only her, though some like Chris and Xiomara, even Bree could see her behavior starting to deteriorate. For Sienna, her real life and professional began to blur the lines of separation, and Sienna would be reminded that it was bleeding into her own comfort. Since the End of the Year Battle Royal and even before that, she has felt that Sasha has been out for her, never allowing Sienna to have the same opportunities as she has others, even Infamous and The Wonderland. What many don’t understand, is Sienna has always wanted and will always be an attention getter, she wants the spotlight, she needs it to nourish her body and soul. Jordan, Blake, Josh, Selena and so many others have tried to stop her, some even played a part in the deconstruction of the “For the People” movement which crushed Sienna….

And after losing the World Title like she did?

Even with a Trios, there was no way Sasha would allow her to have full power. Now the gorgeous Angel has found herself in a new mission, one of revenge, even if she has been a bit conservative, done a few things to stir the pot like throw Jordan off he stage by bumping the referee into her, but overall, she has seen Jordan get her licks in, even on Xiomara. Sienna decided to distract Jordan against Syren, no fan of the Hall of Famer, wishing she would just fall off the face of the earth, but with Chris entangled with Christy Matthews, it seemed like the opportune time to strike and cost Jordan the match. It doesn’t matter what Sienna wants or needs right now; it is what she is willing to do on Jordan before RTG where she plans on doing more than just beating her.

But what has happened since, is troubling for the former World Champion, her carnal desires are starting to consume Sienna and most importantly…

Her impulses have become a reality to the point that she can’t even decipher was it real and fantasy.

 

Swann Home

Hollywood Hills, CA.

 

Sienna didn’t want to do anything else but stay home and spend time with Nathaniel. It was almost as if she thought he would no longer be with her. Sienna only cared about two things, her son and husband. Sienna wanted to stop trying to feed this thirst of hurting people in more than just in the ring. She had to stay grounded, Sienna couldn’t allow herself to fall prey to her own impulses and desires. Sienna needed to stay grounded, outside by the pool, it was a nice sunny day, in a summer dress and barefoot, her nails polished a shady gloss and her long blonde hair in a ponytail, she playing with Nathaniel they are rolling a ball and using trucks. Xiomara is inside, the beautiful Puerto Rican is in shorts, a Beauty Factory shirt, barefoot with her hair down, nails polished a hot pink, she had woken up after staying the night because of a few drinks, didn’t want to drive home. Sienna had come home late and there was an apparent fight with Chris. He was still in bed, she watched, before turning back to the bedroom where Chris was sitting at the edge tying his sneakers, ready to head out on a jog. Laura was on the balcony watching her play with the child. Xiomara walked in the room, staring at Chris, leaning against the doorway…

 

SiennaCastPic-XiomaraXiomara: “I don’t know what led to last night, but I need you to be honest with me, papi.”

Chris: “Okay, what is it?”

Xiomara: “Did you two fight again?”

Chris: “Why are you asking that?”

Xiomara: “Because I can feel the tension, and I can see it in her eyes. She came home and acted weird, I know she wasn’t anything, I can tell with Sienna is under the influence. How do you explain her giving you the cold shoulder and then once again like last time, initializing sex with the three of us? What this looks like to me? She is trying everything to appease you Chris, because she is paranoid this marriage which just started is slowly tearing apart and it is because of her.”

Chris: “Her?”

Xiomara: “Don’t play juevon with me, Chris, you know damn well who I am talking about, Kelcey.”

 

She could see his demeanor change some, lowering his head, as Chris brow furrowed. He slowly stood up, grabbing a tank top, and pulling it over his massage chest and chiseled frame. The lean, toned and sexy Xiomara’s baby brown eyes narrowed some, staring at Chris…

 

Xiomara: “Chris, you and I have built a very special bond, I cherish my talks with you, I love you as friend, whatever this is between the three of us, but I also am very protective of Sienna, because I promised her and Laura that I would look after her best interests. Papi, you have got to be honest with me, okay? I need to know these things. Did you two have a fight yesterday over her?”

 

He reached over and put on his Apple Watch….

 

Xiomara: “CHRIS!?”

SiennaCastPic-ChrisCannon2Chris: “YES! Okay!? We had a fight over her because Sienna has become paranoid! I don’t know what is wrong with her, but she is changing right before my eyes and I don’t know anymore!?”

Xiomara: “Anymore what!?”

Chris: “I don’t know what she is thinking! It seems like she goes in these flight patterns and doesn’t seem to land, love! Nathaniel is the most important thing right now, and I am not denying she feels the same way. But her sneaking out at night!? Did she tell you about that?”

Xiomara: “No.”

Chris: “While you were passed out in bed, I noticed her getting up and sneaking out, she packed some things and is gone for hours. So, I confronted her about it, she stakes out by Scott and Kelcey’s house, she probably does the same at Ante Up and the Pearson’s place. Up until I finally was able to get to talk to Taylor (Chase), she probably was staking out there too because of Blake! Do you see what she has become!? Sienna is slowly turning into something that I don’t know if I want her around Nathaniel right now!”

Xiomara: “Whoa…. Whoa….. stop! That woman is the ONLY mother that little boy knows, okay! She treats him like a God! She has become his mother, and there is nothing that anyone can say against it, she would drop everything right now for that kid. She is outside right now playing Tonka Trucks with him, she got up two hours before us to be with her son, on barely any sleep! If she is paranoid, it’s because of what has happened to her in the last year. Everything came crashing down and the last thing she needs right now is to worry about the only person she truly loves and trusts, that is you papi. We need to help her.”

Chris: “Help her, yeah we do.”

 

He reaches over and opens the drawer, taking out some sort of badge, throwing it on the corner of the bed, where Xiomara walks over and grabs it, her eyes widen, glaring back at Chris…

 

Xiomara: “What the hell is this?”

Chris: “It’s a visitors’ badge to Chino Hills Penitentiary. While you two were asleep last night, I went downstairs to grab some water, so I could take some aspirin, my shoulder was hurting. Her purse was on the counter and that badge caught my eye. I looked at it and look at the date? It was yesterday. After we had our fight, she went upstairs, showered up, getting all pretty and left, told Laura she was going for a drive and then stopping at the Beauty Factory to get some paperwork. No, she went to the bloody Penitentiary instead. Do you know who is there?”

Xiomara: “Lancelot Crane.”

Chris: “Exactly. So why the hell would she go see him, love? Why would she go see the man that killed Ricky? Jennifer’s sister? Three other models? The bastard almost killed Regan too. Why!? That’s the problem here Xio, she is losing it. I have no idea what kind of conversation she would have with a psychopath like that, but it’s concerning.”

Xiomara: “There has to be an explanation to all of this, Chris.”

Chris: “Explanation? Sure, just like I have explained to her what I am trying to do with Kelcey. If we are going to win this custody battle, our stories and our actions need to be air tight, if the lawyers find out she went to visit a fucking serial killer, wat do you think they will do, love!?”

 

Xiomara seemed to start getting frustrated, she paced a little, breathing shallow, trying to figure something out, Chris could tell that the gorgeous Puerto Rican was deep in thought, trying to figure out this mess, there was no way that she was going to let Sienna down. Finally stopping, she turned to Chris…

 

Xiomara: “You can’t giver up on her, Chris.”

Chris: “I’m not. I remember how she made me feel when the world was against me. I know what it was like when I have no one to turn to but her. I get it, I really do, and she has always had my back and best interest in mind.”

Xiomara: “She always lost to Kelcey, Chris. This is the first time she feels that she has won, not in a wrestling match but in life. Papi, you can’t let this break you guys apart, Kelcey has moved on, Sienna is your wife now, and if you want Kelcey to be a part of the child’s life, I get it, but you and Sienna need to be on the same page.”

Chris: “Don’t you think I know this!? There is nothing more I want than to be with my wife and child in harmony, love but something always seems to come and take it!”

Xiomara: “You can’t let the SCW run your lives! Hijo de la gran puta, listen to me, alright! If you are ever going to take my words for truth, do it now. SCW has been trying to ruin your careers since way before I came on board. When I started, I was shocked at the bias that Sasha bitch has on the Cannons. It is sickening. After the End of the Year Battle Royal, I vowed to help you guys get back to prominence, but that puta stuck her nose any chance she gets to try and hold YOU DOWN and SIENNA DOWN. I am sick of it, but what you two are doing is letting her win! We can’t turn on each other, Chris! You are Sienna’s world right now! I will talk to her, just calm down and lets figure this out.”

 

Chris looked angry and disappointed, he too was having personality issues, but was trying to keep them tame and controlled. Nodding, he walked by Xiomara and kissed her on the cheek, they locked eyes for a minute….

 

Chris: “I’m going for a run.”

Xiomara: “Okay, I will talk to her while you’re gone.”

Chris: “Cheers.”

 

He walked out of the room, Xiomara stood there trying to take in the entire conversation, she really didn’t expect this to happen so early in the morning but it was better that it came out now and not later. After a few minutes. She too went to make her way down the stairs but her Laura Steinbeck calling her…

 

Laura: “Xiomara, darling. Can I have a word with you?”

Xiomara: “Of course senora. I’m sorry if you heard all of that.”

Laura: “I heard enough.”

 

Xiomara steps outside to the balcony, they can see Sienna sitting on the floor playing with Nathaniel, as he crawls to her, she is laughing and giggling along with her son. Xiomara’s eyes start to tear up some as Laura grabs her hand….

 

SiennaCastPic-LauraIILaura: “She’s going to lose that child, darling.”

Xiomara: “What? How can you say that Laura!?”

Laura: “She’s not right. There is something going on in her head that scares the hell out of me. It’s cold and calculating. She tries to act reserved on the shows and around you, but I have a feeling she is simply a ticking time bomb. When I look in her eyes, they seem empty, everything around her is obsolete except Nathaniel. I heard the fight she had with Chris, they had a few of those.”

Xiomara: “What is a few?”

Laura: “Enough, to make me wonder just how toxic this has become. They will never live in peace until Kelcey is out of the picture, that is her own words.”

 

The gorgeous Puerto Rican started to get a little more concerned than she was already. What exactly was Sienna thinking, and she remembers back when they physically fought, Sienna thinking something was going on with Chris, and now this is the second time they have had a sexual episode between the three of them. What lead to it, Xiomara was never expecting it to turn out that way, but she didn’t know. Sighing, the former model turned away to once again glance down at Sienna and Nathaniel…

 

Xiomara: “I’m going to take care of it. I will talk to her; I want to know what the hell is going on in her head. She can’t lose the kid, Sienna is on the fringe already Laura, this would push her over the edge. She doesn’t always listen to me, but she at least trust and respects my opinions and views.”

Laura: “Xiomara, I gave you this position, because I knew I couldn’t control her anymore. My stroke prevents me from ever doing what I could, though one day I will get out of this wheelchair. I saw what this was turning into and I couldn’t bear to live and watch it happen to her too, like it did me.”

Xiomara: “What are you saying?”

Laura: “What I am saying is darling, I tried to kill myself so that she could live a long prosperous, life.”

 

Her baby brown eyes widen, for only Sienna really knew what happened the night Laura tried to end her life. Xiomara held Laura’s hand, she didn’t know what to say, speechless….

 

Laura: “This is why I picked you. A strong, smart, beautiful, and independent woman that can handle her and this in general. I know that you may think you’ve failed her at times, with Jordan attacking you and everything that happened with Retribution and even the End of the Year Battle Royal, but the deck has been stacked against the both of you for quite some time. What did you expect would happen? You cannot be that hard on yourself, darling.”

Xiomara: “If she loses that baby and this marriage is torn apart, I don’t care what happens at Rise to Greatness with Majors, I failed.”

Laura: “No, you have not. Talk to her, make her listen, allow her a platform to speak. Bring Nathaniel to me, I will watch him.”

Xiomara: “I….. okay. I will. Laura….”

Laura: “No. We don’t need to talk about that anymore. I’m here, that is all which counts, darling.”

 

Xiomara didn’t say another word, and instead made her way downstairs after kissing Laura in the forehead. Opening the sliding glass door, Sienna was still playing with Nathaniel. Xiomara stops, Sienna must’ve not heard her walk out….

 

Nathaniel: “Mama….”

Sienna: “Yes baby! I am your mama! You are growing into a big, handsome young boy, just like your father. You have his face, his eyes. The most beautiful child in the world and after next week, all of this will be put behind us, all of it. I loved you so much.”

 

Embracing Nathaniel, Xiomara finally lets her presence be known…

 

Xiomara: “Hey you two.”

Sienna: “Oh, I didn’t see you there, sweetie. Good Morning. Did you sleep well?”

Xiomara: “Like a rock. Hey there, champ!”


Nathaniel laughs some, as Xiomara picks him up in her arms….

 

Xiomara: “He is getting big! You are going to be all strong like your dad and quick on your feet like your mom, right here.”

SiennaCastPic-Sienna3Sienna: “He is.”

Xiomara: “Are you okay if I put him inside to hang out with Laura so we can talk?”

Sienna: “Sure, is Chris still in bed?”

Xiomara: “No, he went for a jog. He’ll be back later.”

Sienna: “Oh okay. Sure, I’ll grab us some coffee.”

Xiomara: “Sounds good, chica.”

 

As Xiomara takes Nathaniel inside and up to the balcony where they had a playpen setup for him so Laura can watch. Xiomara goes back downstairs, where Sienna hands her a cup of coffee, they go out to the deck and sit….

 

 Sienna: “Is everything alright? I wasn’t too aggressive last night.”

 

Sienna was talking about coming home and just directly attacking Xiomara with kisses which prevented her friend from really doing nothing more than to respond in the same way much like Chris joining in. After the fight Sienna and Chris had earlier, it weas her way of trying to make up and making sure that Chris would forgive her, the only problem with it though, it acted more like a bandage than anything. Xiomara shook her head…

 

Xiomara: “No mami. I had come over to talk to you guys about strategy, when you weren’t here, Chris invited me to stay, had a few too many drinks and wasn’t a good idea for me to drive home, then that happened and it was fine. I wanted to talk to you about the fight you guys had. It seems like there have been quite a few.”

Sienna: “Did Chris tell you?”

Xiomara: “After I pried it out of him, yes. Something was off between you two, there wasn’t much interaction, giving him the cold shoulder. Sienna, mami listen to me, he loves and is committed to you, alright? You two were meant to be together, but this fighting is unhealthy. You two are loving parents to Nathaniel, you cannot let Kelcey or the system drive a wedge here. The SCW is not helping, I know ti is weighing heavily on your mind too. We are smarter than this, Sienna. The last thing we need to be doing is turning on each other over something that all of us mutually want.”

Sienna: “She is doing this, Xiomara. Chris continues to entertain her presence, then he goes off defending her to the Wonderland? What am I supposed to think here? I don’t know what the hell is going on, but I can tell you this much, he still loves her, I can see it. It’s like Blake Mason, the bloody tart broke off two marriages for Kelcey, two! Are you serious right now? She is a vacuum, sucking them in. Makes me sick.”

Xiomara: “He loves you, alright? I know this. He loves what eh has here, I think this is a matter of you two not being on the same page. Nathaniel is going to stay home, but chica, you need to be careful, what you are doing could jeopardize it.”

Sienna: “Jeopardize it, how?”

Xiomara: “I know you have been sneaking out.”

 

Sienna rolls her eyes and turns away in a very defiant tone. She now can’t even look at Xiomara in the eyes, knowing she was caught, and though the details are still fuzzy, the beautiful Diaz can imagine what it is. She wants to believe Sienna, have trust and faith but it is hard when the woman she is in charge of watching over and protecting has taken it a step further in some very weird and bizarre acts. Going to the Penitentiary alone was bad enough, but her erratic behavior is cause for concern….

 

Sienna: “I go for drives; they calm me down and help me sleep.”

Xiomara: “You go for drives, where? Kelcey’s house?”

Sienna: “I see you have been talking to Chris.”

Xiomara: “I need you to be honest with me, mami. Did go to Kelcey’s house?”

Sienna: “I may have.”

Xiomara: “Why? Did you go to Taylor’s too? Pearson’s? Ante Up?”

Sienna: “What does that have to….”

 

Xiomara didn’t allow her to finish….

 

Xiomara: “Did you!?”

Sienna: “….. yes.”

Xiomara: “You do know that this sounds very bad right now. What the hell is going on in that cabeza, chica? What could possibly make you go and practically stalk these people when you can easily beat them in the ring!? Do you understand how this sounds right now, what are you thinking, Sienna?”

Sienna: “I want them gone.”

Xiomara: “Fine, then beat them to a bloody pulp and put them out, then there is nothing to stop you in SCW.”

Sienna: “NO… I want them GONE.”

 

And when she meant by Gone, that is when a chill rose Xiomara’s spine. She was looking at a woman who had already crossed the point of no return, making her nervous and concerned, Xiomara had to take a second to sip her coffee and collect her thoughts…

 

Xiomara: “Is that why you went to see Lancelot Crane?”

Sienna: “Excuse me?”

Xiomara: “I saw your visitors’ badge from the Chino Hills Penitentiary, you went to see that motherfucker yesterday, didn’t you?”

Sienna: “I did.”

Xiomara: “Why!?”

Sienna: “I needed to know.”

Xiomara: “Know what?”

Sienna: “How….”

Xiomara: “How what, Sienna?”

Sienna: “How it felt like to kill, okay? I wanted to know the signs. There are always bloody signs and who better than Lancelot to tell me? I needed to know, because I was driving myself crazy. I felt these impulses, I can hear the TV telling me the story of how I strangled Jordan Majors, or the radio talking about how they found Kelcey and Blake’s body, it was so fucking real Xio, that I started to lose the connection and the lines of fantasy and reality became blurred. I don’t know what else to do, I needed something, an answer to my delusion and he gave me one.”

 

Xiomara quickly stands, she grabs Sienna up to her feet, cupping the South African’s gorgeous features with her hands, Sienna though couldn’t see Xiomara eye to eye….

 

Xiomara: “Mal dita sea! You listen to me right now, look me in the eyes, puta!”

Sienna: “I needed to know…..”

Xiomara: “LOOK ME IN THE EYES!”

 

Finally, Sienna’s icy blue eyes gazed upon Xiomara’s….

 

Xiomara: “You are not some psychopathic killer! You’re not even crazy! What you are feeling is the culmination of years of abuse and hatred over a woman you have compared your entire life to and it needs to stop! That little boy upstairs needs you to stop, Sienna! You want o continue talking about always losing to Kelcey, well here you won and if she never gets her son back, that is the biggest prize of them all because then he is yours until the day you die but if you’re going to stare me right in the eyes chica and try to convince me that you’re capable of murder, I will slap the shit out of you right now, puta! You are not going to fall for this shit! You are not going to allow it to happen, do you hear me!? This is not the road we are going down, Sienna. Sasha has pushed us to the brink, Jordan and Blake, Owen and Selena, and of course Kelcey, but this is not what will define you. The “For The People” Movement, is dead. The relationship with your parents is strained, but fixable. Your marriage is on the rocks because you’re allowing them to have that power over you and eliminating these assholes from existence will destroy your life and you’ll never see Nathaniel again, is that what you want!?”

Sienna: “No.”

Xiomara: “Then what are you going to do? First you need to stop going out at night and stalking them, Sienna. It will push you to the brink and I don’t know what you would do then. You can’t go and fantasize about this, sooner or later the urge will consume your better judgment and you’ll do just that! If this is a path of revenge you want to take, I will stand right by your side and do it, but I will not help you kill anyone!”

Sienna: “She…. I can never live my life with her in it.”

Xiomara: “Yes, you can! When you are in control and right now, you’re losing it. You have Nathaniel, she does not. She can’t do anything to you physically…”

Sienna: “…. She was cleared.”

 

Xiomara’s eyes widen….

 

Xiomara: “Cleared to what?”

Sienna: “Compete. That is the rumor going around right now, if that is true not even fucking Parkinson’s can kill this woman! She’s not human….. she’s not fucking human….”

Xiomara: “Stop! Stop right now! This is nonsense chica, okay? It doesn’t matter what she is, you need to stop comparing yourself to her, this is YOU, SIENNA SWANN! THE HEAVENLY ANGEL! Concentrate on you, not her. No one. You’re going to walk into RTG and defeat Jordan Majors, you were in the top three of Taking Hold of the Flame, there is NO WAY that Sasha can justify not giving you a title shot, her bias will be exploited. Let me handle this, you need to stay home and take care of Nathaniel, spend time with your husband, I will stay away, whatever it takes, and the minute you start feeling the need to hurt someone, then I want you to call me right away. I am here to protect you, that is what I will do. You are not Lancelot Crane.”

 

Her blue eyes slowly close, bowing her head down, saddened as Xiomara brings her in, embracing the beautiful Swann. They stay there hugging as Laura looks on from the balcony, Xiomara’s eyes directed right at her as Steinbeck nods…

 

One Hour Later

Dewey, Cheatum & Howe Law Firm

Los Angeles, CA.

 

Sienna had made an appointment with Martin Howe III, her legal representation concerning the custody hearing. Xiomara and Chris were not aware of this secret rendezvous, but with Xiomara there, Sienna had no choice but tell her where she was going, as the Puerto Rican was cautiously looking out for her, making sure Sienna didn’t make any mistakes. The gorgeous South African was in a tan suit, open toed heels and a black blouse, Xiomara was in black pants, matching pumps, and a blue halter top. She was still wondering why Sienna had made this meeting, curious as to why without informing either of them…

 

Xiomara: “Tell me again why you made this meeting with Mr. Howe and we knew nothing about it?”

SiennaCastPic-Sienna6Sienna: “I wanted to talk to him. Make sure that what we have is airtight. I also had given him pictures I took of Kelcey’s stomach while she was in a coma. She tried to kill that kid; I know it. In a fit of rage, she wasn’t herself.”

Xiomara: “That might be true, Sienna but how can we prove that? I wasn’t here when all of this happened.”

Sienna: “No, but Laura and I were. Just trust me, this is the one thing we have which shows she is an unfit mother. If she is somehow cleared of her Parkinson’s Disease, how the bloody hell will I use that as an advantage and evidence against her? I can’t.”

Xiomara: “Fine…. Let’s go talk to him.”

Sienna: “Do not tell Chris.”

Xiomara: “Why?”

Sienna: “Just don’t, please.”

Xiomara: “Okay, I won’t.”

 

The two ladies step out of Sienna’s red Bentley and walk inside. Within a few minutes they find themselves sitting across Martin Howe III, in a grey suit and white shirt, matching suit tie. He is looking over all the paperwork they have, a smile forms on his face….

 

SiennacastPic-HoweIIIHowe: “Coffee?”

Xiomara: “That would be great.”

Sienna: “Yes please.”

Howe: “Excellent, Moira, get us three cappuccinos’ here now. Okay, sorry about that. I was very curious as to why you called this meeting, I will be honest, I was not expecting the lovely Ms. Diaz here.”

Sienna: “I …. Trust her with everything.”

Howe: “Excellent. Well, I sent the detective out like you had instructed me to. There has been some activity with Kelcey going about with a Blake Mason, a Scott Cannon and of course a Chris Cannon. Your husband.”

Sienna: “Yes.”

Xiomara: “Wait… what does this have to do with anything?”

 

Xiomara was concerned, was Sienna trailing Chris as well? Is this why things had been getting tense between the two? Why was Sienna trying to dig so much dirt on Kelcey? When all she needed to do was prove they were great parents to Nathaniel? Her baby brown eyes shifter over to Sienna….

 

Sienna: “This is pretty much how I knew that had met. I have a PI trailing Kelcey, trying to get as much dirt as I could, she can’t be Perfect, I need to find something that she has done.”

Howe: “Well, the good news is one of the Doctors at Cedar Sinai which were very few thanks to the Perfect Cure wing at the hospital, was willing to testify that yes, there was some trauma to her stomach, looked like she was either hit or self-inflicted, there is no way to prove she did it herself, but I think once that piece of information comes out it could force her to confess, or give the judge some circumstantial evidence to review it.”

SiennaCastPic-Xiomara2Xiomara: “Can that actually stick?”

Howe: “Oh yes, absolutely it can. We will submit it as evidence along with everything else that we have seen so far with Kelcey. Our case is not as strong as I would like, but long as you and Chris stay off Social Media, do not attempt anything foolish and are seen as great parents, we will be fine, Kelcey stands no chance.”

Sienna: “Our case is not as strong as it should? What are you saying?”

Howe: “Mrs. Cannon, you are a highly intelligent woman and as you know, there are no guarantees in life. There could be something that has not been made aware, the judge could sympathize with the real mother, there are many factors that can play into this ruling, so long as we temper our expectations, than we all can try our best to get the ruling we want. Trust me, we have plenty to go on, we don’t know what Broderick Chase has in store, he is one of the best attorney’s in the land, but I am confident that we can win this.”

 

Sienna started to get a little worked up, Xiomara could see it, beginning to breathe heavy, it was not a pretty sight. Xiomara tried to calm her down, rubbing her back a little….

 

Sienna: “I want a guarantee. After the money I have spent and the resources I have hired I want a fucking guarantee and I want it now.”

Howe: “Mrs. Cannon, there is no need to get upset, Nathaniel will be in your home after this is over and…”

Sienna: “NO! This needs to be bullet proof! Kelcey gets away with everything, she wins at everything Mr. Howe! I have paid you a small fortune, not even including the ridiculous retainer. I expect to leave with my son, are we clear?”

Xiomara: “Sienna….”

Sienna: “No, I want a guarantee, Xio!”

Howe: “I cannot give you a guarantee, there are factors working here and we need to keep our noses clean, Mrs. Cannon. I know that you want to make sure the child is under your custody and I will do everything within my power to. We have strong evidence, but we need to make sure that it is all done correctly so that we have the outcome we all in this room are hoping for. In your business there maybe things that will come up or….”

 

Before Mr. Howe can finish his sentence, Sienna drags him by the tie, pulling him over the desk, Xiomara jumps up and grabs her from behind…..

 

Xiomara: “Let him go, Sienna!”

Sienna: “I want a guarantee! I will not lose my child over some stupid technicality or dirt they have dug up on me! Nathaniel is coming home with me! Do you hear me, Mr. Howe!?”

Howe: “Y…. ye……s….”

Sienna: “She is NOT going to win again! She always wins! She always fucking wins! Not this time! None of them are going to beat me, not anymore! Do you hear me!?”

 

Pulling Sienna off finally, Xiomara grabs and rams her into the wall pinning Sienna down….

 

Xiomara: “ENOUGH! Mr. Howe, leave, please!”

Howe: “Of course…. I…. I won’t lose this case.”

Sienna: “You better not.”

 

Her piercing and threatening words were enough for Howe to leave his own office, the minute the door closed, Sienna’s eyes shifted to the fiery Xiomara’s….

 

Xiomara: “Have you lost your fucking mind!? How are you going to attack your own fucking attorney!? That man is the one that is going to give you full custody of your child, for Christ’s sake munequa! You need to….”

Sienna: “… let me go….”

Xiomara: “The hell I will until we have an understanding. This shit needs to stop. Right now! I promise to help you in any way I can, but you can’t go like this, you can’t!”

Sienna: “I just want to keep my son.”

Xiomara: “And you will, but if you continue this paranoia, you won’t. Are we clear?”

 

After calming down some, a very apathetic Sienna nods, Xiomara catching this from facially expressions, but let’s go of her anyway. Xiomara walks over and opens the door, Sienna walks out heading straight to the elevator. Xiomara turns to Martin Howe III….

 

Xiomara: “She is under a lot of stress; I apologize for this.”

Howe: “It’s fine, I understand completely, just keep her out of trouble the next few weeks, please? This is a very sensitive case and the last thing I want is for this to erupt to a point that we have lost total control over. Her instability could damage our case.”

Xiomara: “I know, I will take care of it and keep an eye on her twenty-four hours, seven days a week if I must. We are not going to lose this custody hearing.”

Howe: “What happened here, stays here, I am fine. I will pretend it did not happen and we move forward. I know how important it is for the Cannon family, and I plan to make sure that everything comes down to us and only us. Thank you for your help.”

Xiomara: “You’re welcome. Please keep me informed of everything going on, call me first before you call Sienna or Chris.”

Howe: “You are on the list, so will do. Again, thank you.”

Xiomara: “Yes, thank you too.”

 

The two shake hands, Xiomara leaves, a relieved Martin Howe III fixes his tie and steps back into his office, closing the door. Outside, Sienna sits in the driver’s side, gripping the steering wheel, her sunglasses on as Xiomara climbs into the driver’s side, staring at her….

 

Xiomara: “Do you want to lose Nathaniel? Your marriage? Everything that you’ve worked for?”

Sienna: “No.”

Xiomara: “Then what happened earlier stops now.”

Sienna: “I know.”

 

Sienna starts the car, backs it out of the parking space and drives away….

 

Thirty Minutes Later

 

Sienna is driving a little faster than usual up and down the hillside roads. Xiomara is starting to feel a little uncomfortable, gripping the “Oh shit” handle….

 

Xiomara: “Sienna, slow down.”

Sienna: “Relax, I’m fine. I want to get home to Nathaniel and Chris.”

Xiomara: “I can understand that munequa, but it’s not going to do them any good if we are driving off the side of the cliff.”

Sienna: “I’m a good driver, relax.”

Xiomara: “Sienna…. I am getting tired of this behavior, slow down!”

Sienna: “I drive these roads all the time Xiomara… relax.”

Xiomara: “Sienna….”

 

Sienna turns to look right at Xiomara…..

 

Sienna: “Calm down, alright… I….”

Xiomara: “SIENNA!? LOOK OUT!!!!”

 

Sienna quickly turns and sees something on the road, sways not to try to hit it but does, it doesn’t go under the tires but the front end of the car strikes it with impact, she spins some, skidding right into a stone side patch used to park on the side and look at the hill……

 

Xiomara: “MAL DITA SEA! CARAJO! WHAT THE HELL ARE YOU TRYING TO DO!?”

Sienna: “Oh my god….. I hit something…. Was it a person!?”

Xiomara: “No, looked like a dog.”

 

Both ladies get out of the car, they see what looks like a dog laid on the road, still breathing, whining some as it is in pain. Sienna slowly walks up to it, it is not a dog at all, but a coyote. She turns to Xiomara….

 

Sienna: “What is that?”

Xiomara: “It’s a Coyote. Maybe we should call the police. They could get animal rescue up here and…..”

Sienna: “Fuck it, let’s go.”

Xiomara: “God damn it Sienna, what the fuck is wrong with you!?”

Sienna: “Sienna stares at it, grasping for life. Her eyes slowly narrowed, thinking about the things Lancelot Crane said to her. She freezes, then slowly places her foot on its neck, she is ready to start pressing to suffocate and put it out of its misery, Xiomara shocked just looks on, she doesn’t know what to say, ready to pull her off….

 

But suddenly Sienna stops, a few tears trickle down her cheek….

 

Sienna: “There is a small blanket in the trunk. Can you get it for me, please?”

Xiomara: “Yeah…. Sure.”

 

Xiomara wastes no time, grabs the blanket and comes back. Sienna had already taken off her jacket, lifting the coyote up and placing in the blanket, then grabbing the wounded animal, placing it in the back seat…..

 

Sienna: “You drive.”

 

Handing the keys to Xiomara, Sienna sits in the back seat, the head of the coyote on her lap, she tries to comfort the animal as they head to a hospital not too far down the road. Xiomara gets in, starts the car and drives off, looking through the rearview mirror at Sienna taking care of the animal, and for the first time in a long time….

Xiomara saw the Sienna Swann she always knew.

The question though she needed to ask herself and was afraid to….

How long was it going to last?

 

SCENE FADES

 


 

 

SiennaCastPic-Sienna10Is this how it feels when one loses their mind? Have I become so disconnected with reality, that I think it’s okay to think in this manner? Whatever happened to rationale? Has it passed me by, and the only thing left is maliciousness? People like Jordan Majors, Blake Mason, Josh Hudson, and Selena Frost to name a few tend to think they can get away with their cowardly acts, and cheered for them? I became the villain for speaking out, taking a stand and now I see myself morphing into the rage and angst I hold toward every single person who watched me fall, crumbling into the ocean piece by piece, like the statues and monuments being torn down, there was nothing left of me.

They think I’m broken, vulnerable, ready for the picking, if they only knew my thoughts, what I wanted to do, ready to find myself reaching up and making the last-ditch effort to hold on. All that I had is slowly coming off my grip. Don’t you see that Sienna Swann was more than just an Angel, more than Heavenly, more than the most beautiful woman in the world!?

I was the Future.

But it was more than that, for I broke barriers, I showed the entire SCW that a woman who had not wrestled a match in her life, within five years became a three time World Champion and defeated the best, yet everyone forgets that. Are my thoughts to blame, really? Am I at fault for wanting to avenge what these mongrels have done to me in my time within the company!? What about my personal life? MY husband, Chris Cannon, MY son, Nathaniel, everything I hoped and dreamed, finally beating her at something and suddenly in danger of losing it all like I have the last seven years of my life!? How many more times can rise just to fall without consequence? Oh no, for I will not do this anymore, instead taking control, never looking back at what was not and what was. I will get my revenge one way or another on each of them, for what they have done to me….

And eliminate anyone who threatens to take what is mine.

I know this isn’t me, I used to love beauty around us like the warm sun shining on my face, bare feet running across the warm sands of the beach, the wind blowing through my long, golden blonde hair, reminding me of how wonderful my existence was. Then I lost my parents, the people, the naysayers and doubters forced me into those actions, they are at fault for what I had to do and now I lost them too. What is next? My life? Everything which has culminated to this, a child that only knows ME as her mother?

My battles in the wrestling ring have become the personal demons I must conquer, stabbing them right in the heart and watch them slowly perish in front of my eyes…

And then my life will be the one thing I have searched for since I was young…

Perfect.

 

 


 

 

 

THE THREE BLIND MICE

 

The Lincoln Memorial is an American national memorial built to honor the 16th President of the United States, Abraham Lincoln. It is located on the western end of the National Mall in Washington, D.C., across from the Washington Monument. Taking the form of a neoclassical temple, the memorial’s architect was Henry Bacon. The designer of the memorial interior’s large central statue – Abraham Lincoln, 1920 – was Daniel Chester French; the Lincoln statue was carved by the Piccirilli Brothers. The painter of the interior murals was Jules Guerin. Dedicated in May 1922, it is one of several memorials built to honor an American president. It has always been a major tourist attraction and since the 1930s has been a symbolic center focused on race relations. The building is in the form of a Greek Doric temple and contains a large seated sculpture of Abraham Lincoln and inscriptions of two well-known speeches by Lincoln, The Gettysburg Address and his second inaugural address.

The memorial has been the site of many famous speeches, including Martin Luther King Jr’s “I Have a Dream” speech, delivered on August 28, 1963, during the rally at the end of the March on Washington for Jobs and Freedom.

Like other monuments on the National Mall, including the nearby Vietnam Veterans Memorial, Korean War Veterans Memorial, and National World War II Memorial – the memorial is administered by the National Park Service under its National Mall and Memorial Parks group. It has been listed on the National Register of Historic Places since October 15, 1966 and was ranked seventh on the American Institute of Architects 2007 list of America’s Favorite Architecture. The memorial is open to the public 24 hours a day, and more than seven million people visit it annually.

Here is where we find Sienna Swann and Xiomara Diaz, the two beauties as part of the Factory along with allies such as Bree Lancaster, Chris Cannon and Glory Braddock. The gorgeous South African is now in a six-person tag team match against her opponent at Rise to Greatness, Jordan Majors, her former stablemate and mentor, Josh Hudson and finally the husband of a woman she still considers one of her best friends, David Helms. Sienna is in the crossfire, and this match could build momentum especially with her partners, Chris and Bree, the current World Champion. Sienna wants to send a message, take some room in the head of Jordan and at the same time, take a shot at Hudson. Wearing jeans, a black loose halter top and thong sandals, her long blonde hair slicked back in a high ponytail and nails polished a shady glossy color. Xiomara in jeans also, slip on flats, a purple halter top, her long brunette hair hanging down, nails polished a matte purple. They both sit at the stairs of the Lincoln Memorial looking out at the mall as the sun settles and the bright lights illuminate DC. The camera begins to record as Sienna looks up with her icy blue eyes catching the lights, almost glowing…

 

REC:

 

She sits there in silence, an odd and disturbing stare, while Xiomara slowly places her hand on Sienna’s shoulder, snapping her out if it. Sienna starts to speak in her South African accent…

 

SiennaCastPic-Sienna12“So much talk about freedom, inequalities, racial injustices, and systematic racism, as I sit in front of the Lincoln Memorial, the man responsible for the abolishment of slavery. The world is angry right now, and so many people want their voices heard, they need for others to hear their battle cries as they walk up and down the streets protesting. If you look to my left, not far from the White House, they are all there, I can hear them chanting. The thing is, what does that all do? For decades many marched, they tried to instill change, turn on the government and the police, point the fingers at the system, claiming corruption and bias, while having the proof right there in front of the eyes of many.

Yet, no one listens.

I know how they feel, the constant smearing of Sienna Swann and everything the SCW has done to hold me down, is indicative of what is happening now, for life always imitates art. Jason Helms last week thought he was going to be cute, insult me in every way possible when at one point I broke bread in his brothers house, I took care of his kids and helped them out any way I could. Jason Helms is a braggart, a man that doesn’t stop for a second and think before he opens his mouth. He could have tried to be civil, talk about my accomplishments, instead he took the low road, no surprise to me of course, as scum like him flourishes on disrespect and jest. Everyone thinks he is funny, entertaining, until he starts to talk about all the losers who sit out in the stands and cheer this clown on. It is no wonder why this man is liked by Ace Marshall, Asher Hayes and others. Now, tell me exactly what he was given for running his mouth? Yes, a knee to the face. How many times am I going to have to prove myself? Ober an hour again at Taking Hold of the Flame, finishing Final Three, defeating all your top stars and yet Sasha puts Selena Frost in the United States title match and she gets to defend the belt in a match where she can win another?

Another disgrace, the whole reason Bree let go of the title was for it to be defended properly. No, Sasha once again using her powers for favoritism, and now suddenly the SCW has seen a Renaissance, let us all forget about the established stars that have been carrying this damn company while in their absence. Can’t you see that Rise to Greatness, it seems like all her circle get what they want, and I must murde…. Sorry, defeat Jordan Majors? Like I haven’t proven it already, her little sneak attacks have done nothing but aggravate me, to the point I am accused of trying to injure her permanently?

I need to laugh at that one.

Are you bloody serious? The referee bumped into her and she fell, not my fault she has bad footing. There is something that needs to be said about this, for honestly Jordan, I really do not feel speaking about you right now, you’re simply on borrowed time and I will make sure to do my worst at Rise to Greatness. You had an opportunity to reach a pinnacle not many do, this business is about the people you know and surround yourself with. The friends you make, the allies you have, and enemies encountered. For the last six months, Jordan Majors was a woman looking for a place, how excited you were that I was willing to open my arms as a favor to Bree Lancaster, when in truth, I wasn’t sold. See Jordan, Josh Hudson is trying to protect you now, even after your failed business relationship which I could have told both you and Bree would happen, the man is a snake, a shyster, but naturally you wouldn’t listen to me as I’m just full of myself…

I guess becoming three-time World Champion and being the most dominant female two years in a row doesn’t mean anything right? Answer me this, do you actually think Sasha is going to allow me the opportunity to send you a message before RTG? No, you are protected. Do you remember Taking Hold of the Flame? When everyone was praising you as being in the longest only due to the number drawn and then in an instance, I shut your lights out and dumped you over? Did you see how quickly I can end things? You may have taken me down after I beat your brother’s ass to a bloody pulp. You may have suck up and taken Xiomara down too with the Cash Out, but those little sneak attacks don’t; work when we are face to face….

Just like I was when I kneed you in the chin and knocked you out.

Yet, here we go again Trials and tribulations, Sienna Swann is the enemy, the grand villain, well good, because every story needs one and if this is the role I am destined to play so be it, but like Blake Mason’s cowardice and my husband’s new contract stipulations won’t allow him in the match, I stare back at the brother of the ingrate I just beat….

In David Helms.

Hello old friend.”

 

Her eyes start to narrow some, there is some bad blood there with David Helms because of her tumultuous relationship with Regan Street thanks in part to Selena Frost. David and Regan were truly kind to Sienna, they wanted to help her much as they could when she left Silas Mason. Now she looks up, icy blue eyes glaring right into the camera, as the gorgeous Angel continuous to speak…..

 

“As I look at the two people I have on my side, both Bree Lancaster, my best friend and current World Champion, along with my husband and future United States Champion, Chris Cannon, what you can all see is a unit that trusts each other, we know what the other is thinking, we have all been together long enough, which gives us a huge advantage, as the three people after the same goal, first on the docket, slay the competition. You don’t have to call us The Beauty Factory, you can call us three wrestlers ready for a little change around here when we are being swept up by the old school, and the next generation have no clue what the hell they are doing, but what about you David? Can you trust Josh Hudson who was practically trying to sleep with your wife? I was there the entire time, seeing it with my own eyes, David. Regan was trying to stop his advances, but Josh can be very persuasive to the point I threw myself at him to protect her, this is the lengths I would go for your wife. It is no secret that Regan and I were best friends. Past. Present. Future was the premiere stable, we all represented something, but tell me David, do you remember the night in Mexico when Mr. D threatened to take you out of the Hall of Fame induction? He threw Regan out and she was so upset, her and Josh drank enough tequila to kill a horse. They went back to her room, and he took care of her while she was ill.

Is that all he did David?

Don’t you think he might have taken a little peek? Probably grabbed somewhere and she was so shit faced or even passed out, didn’t even notice? Then the time I caught them both in the pool at one of the hotels we were staying at. Regan was practically pinned to the wall by that homewrecking bastard but nooo… that possibly couldn’t have happened, right? Take a good look at the person you’re tagging with, sweetie. Look at his eyes and those were the objects lusting over your wife. Wasn’t the fight at the Hall of Fame celebration a few years back, enough of an indicator? YOU KNEW because I bloody told you! I hinted it right there and after Regan finally admitted to it, what happened next? Fist to faces, faces to fist. David, you may have eliminated Chris and I from The Flame in your hometown and had the moment of your career with Regan, great, a storybook ending but did you stop for a moment and realize that Chris and I were not going to disappear? That Bree Lancaster was waiting right around the corner? This feud with Tommy and Kandis, was simply embarrassing when you lost and much as I love Regan, she did have a hand in starting it, right? That is not important, what is, the two partners you have and if for one second you think Hudson cares about any one of you?

Sadly mistaken, Regan and I were like sisters to him, he was a mentor and a coach to us, but the eyes of greed, winning the Trios Tourney proved to be too much for that asshole, and he turned on us, especially me to get what I wanted, just like he wants what both you and Jordan have….

The spotlight.

Hudson isn’t the only thing, David. What about Jordan Majors? Did you really think bringing in Jordan to the fold was going to do anything for you? For one moment, did you possibly believe she was any value to the Helms family other than piggybacking on the name alone? She was a ruffian misplaced because why? Wait for it…. She betrayed the last family she was with. What do you think she will do to yours when the next shiny new toy pops up and… Oh wait, sorry, it already happened so it seems? This has always been the problem with you David, these rag tags you scutter up from the street and make them family are more pain than they are worth. Seriously, in Ante UP Academy, aside from Ricky who is dead and Peyton who is Adrenaline Champion, maybe Delilah, who else can you say made an impact without finally fizzling and fading away? You gave them EVERYTHING and they gave you NOTHING back in return.

The exact same thing Jordan will, and as you go on to the MAIN EVENT of Rise To Greatness, and your wife tries to become a Supreme Champion, after this match happens here on Breakdown and we defeat the three of you, what is next?

As I was once a friend of the family, David. Boot that little bitch before she sucks you dry of all the attention and moves on like a parasite to the next host.”

 

Xiomara smirks, trying not to laugh as Sienna doesn’t look at all amused. She was fired up after everything that she has been through the last few years, Josh Hudson was a problem, David Helms became a problem especially when he was in charge. Sienna was done caring about that, she wanted her point made, that of two men who fought at the Hall of Fame, see each other for what the other was. Sienna saw it all first-hand and tried to keep it quiet thought Hudson preying on Bree too really pisses her off. Looking back at the camera with an icy glare, she speaks….

 

“David and Regan though were not the only victims, so was Rachel Tatum Lee and Bree Lancaster. Seriously Josh, there was a time when I worshipped the ground you walked on. I thought you were one of the best veterans this company has ever seen. Forget these retreads like Cid Turner, Matt Hodges and Holly Adams to name some, they are trying to capture past glory, and for some, are stuck in circa 2013 Twitter where they think it is still cool to troll people. At least you bloody evolved. You knew what it took to become a Champion and stay current with all the roster of today, that is why Regan brought you into the fold, we wanted to be seen as the Present and Future, it was my time to groom and take the mantle, but as it came time to it and I WON the World Championship off Kennedy Street, you couldn’t stand it. The real Josh Hudson came out, then we saw the only thing you ever wanted was to use Regan and I to keep you relevant.

What happened during that time though as many turned the other cheek and pretended you were an alright guy? You cheated on your wife, Rachel Tatum Lee, you tried to get Regan to hook up with you and break up her marriage to David Helms, your partner tomorrow night. Finally, my favorite, you took advantage of a very vulnerable Bree and did so when people like Lee were questioning if anything had happened between you two and lo’ and behold, it did. You’re a scumbag, Hudson. When I defeated you and broke those dreams of being World Champion again, what did you do?

Leave.

Now you’re back and why, Josh? What are you going to do, protect Jordan from me, the same woman you two couldn’t do business together? Are you seriously playing the martyr here? Are we really going to buy that you’re the good guy? These people are so fucking stupid, of course they are when you’re nothing but a lousy, backstabbing, delusional, home-wrecking mongrel! I did SCW a favor a few years ago, I finally rid of you and look what has happened since? Regan is about to become a Supreme Champion, I won the belt two more times and needed 25 other people to take it from me in a stupid battle royal and all this time, you’ve been training some horse faced she-bitch and coming back here acting like superheroes don’t die?

No Josh, when men like you exist in the world, there is no such thing.

So now you want to make sure Jordan gets her chance at me at RTG because why? You couldn’t get the job done? Josh, if you care that much about the parasite then I will do you one better, I’ll make sure to mail you her head in a box. I may not have the World Championship right now, the honor goes to Bree who by the way defeated Aaron Blackbourne, not Aaron Rupp… but I am still the bitch to beat here…

And YOU know it.

David, Jordan and Josh, you three are an interesting trio, one that has no chance in hell of beating us tomorrow night for one reason…

Too many fires burning at one time.

David is the trusting fool, Jordan the concubine and Josh is the imbecile. In the end all three of you will realize that there is nothing you three have in common, wanting different goals, wants and needs but will all end up the same….”

 

Glaring into the camera with her blue eyes, as Xiomara watches, Sienna slowly speaks…

 

“…. Together, laid out side by side….

With a Kiss By An Angel.”

 

Xiomara smiles as Sienna stands up, tilting her head and spreading her arms right in front of the lighted up Lincoln Memorial.

 

 

FADE TO BLACK

 

/REC

Leave a comment